50 years of experience

Deltafluid is a French company specialized in the design and manufacture of flow measurement, temperature and pressure regulation devices. Historically located next to the largest natural gas field in France (Lacq, Nouvelle-Aquitaine), the company has become a leader in the Oil & Gas sector since the early 1970s under the name of DAR (Distribution Accessories Regulation).

In 2001, the company Deltafluid is created; it fully takes over the activities of DAR, develops a complete range of instrumentation products oriented towards the measurement and regulation of fluids and opens up new markets such as Chemicals & Petrochemicals, Energy, Steel & Iron, Food, Water, Aeronautics ...

In 2013, Deltafluid moved into a new building of 1300 sqm in Lacq and combines the activities of design office and production in one place. The site of over 6000 sqm offers us the opportunity to manufacture and store large parts and is easily accessible for carriers.

At the same time, Deltafluid is developing for export with the support of Total Développement Régional which proposes to host a VIE on its premises in Qatar. This is the beginning of Deltafluid's export adventure in the Middle East. Local partnerships have been signed in Qatar, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait and more recently in Iran.

In 2016, Deltafluid created the Engineering & Structure department to complete the offer by offering studies (including flexibility studies) and technical advice for the construction and installation of piping, pipes and penstocks.

In 2017, Deltafluid develops in Russia and neighbouring countries, creates an entity in Moscow and establishes a partnership locally to develop this market with specific requirements.

In 2018, Deltafluid, who has always worked in the Energy sector and more specifically Nuclear, officially decides to obtain the referencing of its products in Flow Measurement at the major players of Nuclear in France. This highly regulated field of activity requires the fulfillment of very strict specifications and high standards that we strive to achieve.

In 2019, we are launching our new website for you to easily find all our activities & capabilities, technical data sheets of our products, answers to frequently asked questions and tools.

In 2020 and for over 50 years, Deltafluid brings you daily expertise in the transport, measurement and regulation of fluids.

50 ans d'expérience


Deltafluid est une société française spécialisée en conception et fabrication d'appareils de mesure de débit, de température et de régulation de pression. Historiquement située à côté du plus grand gisement de gaz naturel en France (Lacq, Nouvelle-Aquitaine), l'entreprise s'est imposée dans le secteur du Pétrole & Gaz dès le début des années 1970 sous le nom de DAR (Distribution Accessoires Régulation).

En 2001, la société Deltafluid est créée; elle reprend intégralement les activités de DAR, développe une gamme complète de produits d'instrumentation orientée vers la mesure et la régulation des fluides et s'ouvre vers de nouveaux marchés tels que la Chimie & pétrochimie, l'Énergie, la Sidérurgie & Métallurgie, l'Agro-alimentaire, l'Eau, l'Aéronautique...

En 2013, Deltafluid s'installe dans un nouveau bâtiment de 1300 m² à Lacq et regroupe les activités bureau d'études et production sur un même lieu. Le site de plus de 6000 m² nous offre la possibilité de fabriquer et de stocker des pièces de grandes dimensions et est facilement accessible pour les transporteurs.

En même temps, Deltafluid se développe à l'export avec l'appui de Total Développement Régional qui propose d'accueillir un VIE dans ses locaux au Qatar. C'est le début de l'aventure export de Deltafluid au Moyen-Orient. Des partenariats locaux ont pu être signés au Qatar, aux Emirats Arabes Unis, au Koweit et plus récemment en Iran. 

En 2016, Deltafluid crée le département Ingénierie & Structure : il s'agit de compléter l'offre en proposant des études (études de flexibilité notamment) et conseils techniques pour la construction et l'installation de tuyauteries, canalisations et conduites forcées.

En 2017, Deltafluid se développe en Russie et pays limitrophes, crée une entité à Moscou et noue un partenariat localement afin de développer ce marché aux exigences spécifiques.

En 2018, Deltafluid, qui a toujours travaillé dans le secteur de l'Energie et plus particulièrement du Nucléaire, décide officiellement d'obtenir le référencement de ses produits en Mesure de débit chez les acteurs majeurs du Nucléaire en France. Ce domaine d'activité très règlementé nécessite de remplir des cahiers des charges très stricts et de satisfaire de hauts niveaux d'exigence que nous nous employons à atteindre.

En 2019, nous lançons notre nouveau site internet pour vous permettre à tous de retrouver facilement nos activités & capacités, les fiches techniques de nos produits, les réponses aux questions que vous nous posez fréquemment et nos outils.

En 2020 et depuis plus de 50 ans, Deltafluid vous apporte au quotidien son expertise pour le transport, la mesure et la régulation des fluides.